Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 37

Thread: Speed - Error Messages

  1. #1
    The Big Wheel weicool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    PokeDream
    Posts
    263

    Lightbulb Speed - Error Messages

    How's the speed of the new forums guys? Tell me about it, and I'll see what adjustments I can make.

    Any of you seen any "This page cannot be displayed" messages or any other undesirable stuff?

  2. #2
    Leader of the 7 Sins of PD: Dante Espeonmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Deep underground
    Posts
    6,747

    Default

    Speed's good, and the error I got has been fixed.
    Bishies Claimed: Ed~Rose~Armony~Dante
    ~Mikey ^.^
    Pairs: DSX*Pichubro*Red



  3. #3
    The Gentleman Fuhrer Pikatwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    In a house presumably on Earth.
    Posts
    5,613

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by admin View Post
    How's the speed of the new forums guys? Tell me about it, and I'll see what adjustments I can make.

    Any of you seen any "This page cannot be displayed" messages or any other undesirable stuff?
    Forum is nice and quick, and no errors.
    Last edited by Pikatwo; 12-24-2006 at 03:18 AM.
    The Pikatwo Diaries ...

    Ultimate Destiny: Ninetales 009 Adventures - an original and exciting Pokemon fan fiction, updated whenever-

  4. #4
    a figment of your imagination Pandarocker^K.I.T.Tmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    has ripped it off the map
    Posts
    556

    Default

    Speeds ok the errors are driving me nuts thought. (Sorry My dog bite me and I got a headack)

    pairs:signal Flare,Flyingfeebas349,thebryman27

  5. #5
    supafly Nanaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    13,906

    Default

    Panda, did we need to know that?

  6. #6
    The Big Wheel weicool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    PokeDream
    Posts
    263

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Pandarocker^K.I.T.Tmaster View Post
    Speeds ok the errors are driving me nuts thought. (Sorry My dog bite me and I got a headack)
    So you did see errors?

  7. #7
    a figment of your imagination Pandarocker^K.I.T.Tmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    has ripped it off the map
    Posts
    556

    Default

    What is it pick on PR day
    every 2 mins or so a page comes up on my computer that says "Http:4 can't be displayed"

    pairs:signal Flare,Flyingfeebas349,thebryman27

  8. #8
    Leader of the 7 Sins of PD: Dante Espeonmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Deep underground
    Posts
    6,747

    Default

    Every so-often I get Internal Server Errors but they go away when I refresh the page.
    Bishies Claimed: Ed~Rose~Armony~Dante
    ~Mikey ^.^
    Pairs: DSX*Pichubro*Red



  9. #9
    supafly Nanaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    13,906

    Default

    No problems for me anymore
    -.---.----..

  10. #10
    a figment of your imagination Pandarocker^K.I.T.Tmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    has ripped it off the map
    Posts
    556

    Default

    Waz everything so post to turn black and green or is it just my computer agein (My computer is messed ^ and the colors go out of wack some times)

    pairs:signal Flare,Flyingfeebas349,thebryman27

  11. #11
    Street Justice Hero Fullmetal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Crusading
    Posts
    16,240

    Default

    black and green is the color wei is messing with, it will change sometimes as i said.

    Panda this is serious if you get any errors explain them without the remarks.

  12. #12
    Advanced Trainer
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    7,585

    Default

    Never any problems with me.

  13. #13
    supafly Nanaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    13,906

    Default

    No problems
    -.---.----..

  14. #14
    supafly Nanaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    13,906

    Default

    wtf tim?
    -.---.----..

  15. #15
    a figment of your imagination Pandarocker^K.I.T.Tmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    has ripped it off the map
    Posts
    556

    Default

    No problems It's starting to look like PD

    pairs:signal Flare,Flyingfeebas349,thebryman27

  16. #16
    supafly Nanaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    13,906

    Default

    NO! Really?
    -.---.----..

  17. #17
    supafly Nanaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    13,906

    Default

    It just blanked randomly to a "Error" Page, but worked when I refreshed it
    -.---.----..

  18. #18
    a figment of your imagination Pandarocker^K.I.T.Tmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    has ripped it off the map
    Posts
    556

    Default

    I don't have a refresh thing

    pairs:signal Flare,Flyingfeebas349,thebryman27

  19. #19
    Registered Users Regular Walrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    477

    Default

    When I first got on the website about 15 minutes ago, it pulled a couple of "can't find page" on me, but I haven't had trouble since.

  20. #20
    supafly Nanaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    13,906

    Default

    No refresh button? What do you use?
    -.---.----..

  21. #21
    supafly Nanaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    13,906

    Default

    I mean Firefox, IE, Opera
    -.---.----..

  22. #22
    a figment of your imagination Pandarocker^K.I.T.Tmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    has ripped it off the map
    Posts
    556

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nana-kun View Post
    No refresh button? What do you use?
    It's called stupid AOL I have to x-out and reopen the site agein

    pairs:signal Flare,Flyingfeebas349,thebryman27

  23. #23
    Registered Users Regular Walrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    477

    Default

    AOL sucks... AOL sucks... AOL sucks... AOL sucks...

  24. #24
    a figment of your imagination Pandarocker^K.I.T.Tmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    has ripped it off the map
    Posts
    556

    Default

    AOL slows down my computer mainly the broadband

    pairs:signal Flare,Flyingfeebas349,thebryman27

  25. #25
    Registered Users Regular Walrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    477

    Default

    The reason doesn't matter. AOL still sucks.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •