Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello. I'm Blake, and I'm an alcohol--

Default Hello. I'm Blake, and I'm an alcohol--

Wait? This isn't the Alcoholics Anonymous forum? Yeah, I know I'm not funny, but I had to get your attention somehow.

Anyway, I was a member of the older forum a couple of years ago, but I wasn't very active. Now I'm back, and I figure I'll introduce myself. My name (as you've probably guessed) is Blake, and I'm sixteen years old. I'm planning to go to college to major in political science. I've been playing Pokemon off and on since I was around eight years old (which is ironic since I actually hate video games). And on a side note, I think any Pokemon past the second generation is utterly unappealing.

I think that'll do for now.

Quote Originally Posted by Blake View Post
    I think any Pokemon past the second generation is utterly unappealing.
    I like you
    -.---.----..

♥ ♫ ♥ ♫ ♥ ♫ ♥ ♫ ♥ ♫ ♥ _Nithreus_'s Avatar

*agrees with Nanaki*

Well, welcome anyways! Don't get in tooooo much trouble.
    l The Editor l Boycrazies l Teresa l Spiriteon l Eon Spirit l Goku_King_Anime l

This is what I hate about the Newb board. Newbs that have no idea about the forum. You see, you really can't get in trouble here. There really aren't any rules besides no sucking.

The one way you really can get in trouble is by posting horribly in Miscellaneous. Opinions really matter little outside of the General Discussion and Role Playing boards. But people such as Nithreus here don't understand this, but think they do after being here 4 days and achieving over 50 posts.

/rant
    -.---.----..

Um, excuse me, but just because I'm giving friendly advice does not mean I think I know everything after being here four days. I don't know everything, nor do I pretend to. I'm just repeating advice people gave to me that I actually appreciated. So don't act like you know anything about me, because you've never spoken to me before.

What you do need to know, is this...