Results 1 to 25 of 25

Thread: Pokemon Emerald

  1. #1
    Master Of All Pokemon Master's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    I live in Australia...but would love to live in the Pokemon World.
    Posts
    23

    Lightbulb Pokemon Emerald

    Well...I don't know about anyone else...but I know a pokemon cloning glitch that works 100%..this is no joke! I bought emerald, completed it only because I knew how to clone pokemon...it is really simple and works if you do it correctly...otherwise you could loose everything! But it is really worth it!!! Honestly!
    Last edited by Pokemon Master; 04-30-2008 at 01:56 AM.
    Firestorm made me realize that if I quit and walk away, that's just lying down and making it easier to be pushed around....

    Now I'm back to finish the stories and poetry I started...thanks Jess!:happysad:

  2. #2
    Rayquaza
    Guest

    Default

    Isn't it the computer glitch? >_<;

  3. #3
    Time to kick ASS Legendtaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Punching u in da head
    Posts
    127

    Default

    yeh i know it. i've done it a million times. but dont you have to complete the league bcause its at the battle frontier??
    Guess what......
    IM BACK!!!!!

  4. #4
    Pokemon Fan Forever <33 Sakurachan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    14

    Default

    I only remember making clones in Silver not Emerald.

    I will look this info up for you when I can.

    Edit: I forgot,, all pokemon games have the cloning option if you know how.

  5. #5
    Master Of All Pokemon Master's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    I live in Australia...but would love to live in the Pokemon World.
    Posts
    23

    smile Game

    Yeah you do have to beat the game...and the cloning glitch only works in emerald as far as i know. If you want to know how to do it right..go to this site, believe me...it works!

    http://pokewiids.wordpress.com/2006/...loning-glitch/

    It sounds like spam or that I know...but this is real deal guys.
    Firestorm made me realize that if I quit and walk away, that's just lying down and making it easier to be pushed around....

    Now I'm back to finish the stories and poetry I started...thanks Jess!:happysad:

  6. #6
    Pokemon Fan Forever <33 Sakurachan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    14

    Default

    I checked out the site. That's the one for Emerald only, right?

  7. #7
    Time to kick ASS Legendtaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Punching u in da head
    Posts
    127

    Default

    i found out how to do it on youtube. just search up pokemon emerald cloning glitch.
    or everyone would you like me to just tell you how to do it here??
    And does anyone know the pokemon leafgreen cloning cheat??
    Guess what......
    IM BACK!!!!!

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1,118

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Pokemon Master View Post
    Well...I don't know about anyone else...but I know a pokemon cloning glitch that works 100%..this is no joke! I bought emerald, completed it only because I knew how to clone pokemon...it is really simple and works if you do it correctly...otherwise you could loose everything! But it is really worth it!!! Honestly!
    Everyone knows it.

    And why the Hell wouldn't you include how to do it in your first post?

  9. #9
    Time to kick ASS Legendtaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Punching u in da head
    Posts
    127

    Default

    ok well should i say it?? ive done it ooads and i know a way to do it foolproof.
    ive never lost anything doing it my way.
    Guess what......
    IM BACK!!!!!

  10. #10
    Oreos and cookie crunch! Hikari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    1,473

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Pokemon Master View Post
    I bought emerald, completed it only because I knew how to clone pokemon.
    You had to cheat to complete Emerald? That's just plain sad.

  11. #11
    Time to kick ASS Legendtaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Punching u in da head
    Posts
    127

    Default

    ok to do it you go to the battle frontier battle tower and put what pokemon you want to clone in there. make sure you can just take them out and dont have to store any pokemon. save once you have put them in then once you have saved take them out and talk to the lady that works at the battle tower thats closest to the computer. (i think its battle tower link battles lady.) after she says she must save the game say ok and start saving the game. when it says SAVING DO NOT TURN OFF THE POWER turn of the power then turn it back on. it will say the file was corrupted and it will load last save file. once your on you will have the pokemon you cloned in your inventory and they weill also be in your box's in the pc. to clone items just make the pokemon hold the item. DO NOT TRY AND DO IT TWICE IN ONE SAVE IT STUFFS YOUR GAME YOU HAVE TO START THE PROCESS EACH TIME OVER AGAIN. if you have anymore questions feel free to ask.
    Guess what......
    IM BACK!!!!!

  12. #12
    pokemike
    Guest

    Default

    you know insted of cloneing you can just hacks

  13. #13
    I'm backs :D Asher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    824

    Default

    I used to clone on my Pokemon gold, now i have 10 Ho-ohs & 7 Lugias

  14. #14
    I'm backs :D Asher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    824

    Default

    and if i say, its far far far easier to clone on Gold & Silver than it is Emerald

  15. #15
    I like Ike!Pkmn trainer!
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    40

    Default

    ya know there is a cloning glitch 4 D/P

  16. #16
    kaiba_rules3
    Guest

    Default

    you can clone pokemon on crystal and any other pokemon game b4 this.

  17. #17
    Pokemon Addict at 20 SarahScissorhands's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Bristol, England, UK. In term time Stroud.
    Posts
    54

    Default

    Message me and tell me how to do this.


    Add me on Wifi

    Friend Code: 451123292414

    Name: SARAH (with a heart symbol at the end)

  18. #18
    kaiba_rules3
    Guest

    Default

    to clone in silver, gold and crystal go to a pokemon pc and save the game. store our pokemon in the pc and then change the pokemon box whilst it is saving and the 'dont turn off power message' comes up turn ur game off you will then have the pokemon you stored in the pc and it will also be in your roster.

  19. #19
    Time to kick ASS Legendtaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Punching u in da head
    Posts
    127

    Default

    with the emrald cheat it only takes me 1min to clone 5 pokemon. thats 6min for a whole box.
    Guess what......
    IM BACK!!!!!

  20. #20
    Time to kick ASS Legendtaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Punching u in da head
    Posts
    127

    Default

    they should
    Guess what......
    IM BACK!!!!!

  21. #21
    Time to kick ASS Legendtaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Punching u in da head
    Posts
    127

    Default

    all good. nearly got 100 posts
    have you got those teams that you got rated on here to lvl 100 yet??
    Guess what......
    IM BACK!!!!!

  22. #22
    Time to kick ASS Legendtaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Punching u in da head
    Posts
    127

    Default

    nice. lol. i used cloning cheat to clone rare candys and that got most of my pokemon up. it feels a bit sad but it does work.
    Guess what......
    IM BACK!!!!!

  23. #23
    Time to kick ASS Legendtaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Punching u in da head
    Posts
    127

    Default

    yeh it sorta does take the fun outta it
    Guess what......
    IM BACK!!!!!

  24. #24
    Time to kick ASS Legendtaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Punching u in da head
    Posts
    127

    Default

    how? im in nz your in australia??
    and i only have gba sp
    Guess what......
    IM BACK!!!!!

  25. #25
    Time to kick ASS Legendtaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Punching u in da head
    Posts
    127

    Default

    i gotta a wireless but my bed seems to have claimed it.
    so i just use a cable as well
    Guess what......
    IM BACK!!!!!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •