Episode Guide - Pokemon Chronicles

Total Episodes: 22
Description: Special Pokemon Housou episodes focusing on trainers other than Ash.

CR1 The Legend of Thunder: Part One
CR2 The Legend of Thunder: Part Two
CR3 The Legend of Thunder: Part Three
CR4 Pikachu's Winter Vacation:
Delibird's Dilemma/Snorlax Snowman
CR5 A Family That Battles Togther Stays Together
CR6 Cerulean Blue
CR7 We're No Angels
CR8 Showdown at the Oak Corral
CR9 The Blue Badge of Courage
CR10 Oaknapped
CR11 A Date With Delcatty
CR12 Celebi and Joy
CR13 Training Daze
CR14 Journey To the Starting Line
CR15 Put The Air Back In Aerodactyl
CR16 Luvdisc Is A Most Splendored Thing
CR17 Those Darn Electabuzz
CR18 The Search For The Legend
CR19 Trouble in Big Town!
CR20 Big Meowth, Little Dreams
Piece'a Pizza Peace Pizzaz
CR21 Of Meowth and Pokemon
A Little Skitty
CR22 Christmas Night
Ice Games